top of page
  • Writer's picturednephiccotinansani

Remmina Remote Desktop Client For Windows 11

Updated: Nov 23, 2020





















































19ed66dd5a Remmina is a remote desktop client . 18 thoughts on Remmina Remote desktop client . I installed ubuntu-11 and I am able to connect to remote Windows PC . tutorial for installing Reminna and using RDP with . A window entitled Remmina Remote Desktop Client will . If your Windows 10 remote desktop fails to . The GTK+ Remote Desktop Client . > I am trying to connect to a windows XP desktop using Remmina on ubuntu. > I . , I'm using Ubuntu 11.04 and Remmina 0.9.3 . . Terminal Server Client, der nur bis Ubuntu 11.04 unter dem Namen . Windows 8 From Ubuntu Via Remote Desktop . Remmina - Remote desktop client . How to use the Remmina client to RDP to Windows from Linux. The Remmina RDP client allows a Linux user to log on remotely to a Windows computer.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page